How do I delete my player data?
- Go to the game panel and click on your server.

- Stop the server

- Go to the file manager.

- Click on the world folder.

- Delete the "playerdata" folder to remove the player information.

- Go back to the console and start the server again.


Ready to try it yourself?
View packages →Launch your server in 60 seconds on our own hardware.
Stuck? Our team is happy to help.Open a ticket →
More in this category
Can I transfer my current server to MC-Node?Yes, you can transfer your current server to MC-Node. Download your server from your current host and upload it to us viHow do I add a resource pack to my server?Add a resource pack to your Minecraft server: upload it to Dropbox, copy the share link, and set it in the resource-packHow do I add a server icon?Go to the game panel, open your server and go to the file manager. Upload your server icon (64 x 64 pixels), rename it tHow do I add a subdomain?Go to the game panel, open your server and click "Subdomain". Click "Create subdomain", enter a name, pick a domain and